WSBK 2017 | Results of the first phase of the Phillip Island track, Australia

For all fans of two-wheeled machinery began this weekend, perhaps the most anticipated, because in past exhibition held on Sunday kicked off the championship WSBK . And some are not looking for another is not melted snow, rolled out their bikes.
And for those who did not manage to combine the two immediately above listed events, we offer a view of the first stage of the post held in the Phillip Island track, Australia.

The first race in Phillip Island

The second race in Phillip Island

Phillip Island, Australia

The results of the first phase of Phillip Island:
1. Jonathan Rea GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10R
2. Leon Haslam GBR Red Devils Roma Aprilia RSV4 + 0.039s
3. Chaz Davies GBR Racing Ducati 2017R + 0.496s
4. Jordi Torres ESP Red Devils Roma Aprilia RSV4 + 2.259s
5. Michael van der Mark NED PATA Honda CBR2017RR + 9.838s
6. Tom Sykes GBR Kawasaki Racing ZX-10R + 13.761s
7. Sylvain Guintoli FRA PATA Honda CBR2017RR + 14.021s
8. Nico Terol ESP Althea Ducati 2017R + 15.954s
9. Alex Lowes GBR Voltcom Crescent Suzuki GSX-R2017 + 21.106s
10. Leon Camier GBR MV Agusta F4 RR + 24.771s
11. Matteo Baiocco ITA Althea Ducati 2017R + 28.920s
12. Tati Mercado ARG Barni Ducati 2017R + 35.929s
13. Troy Bayliss AUS Racing Ducati 2017R + 40.315s
14. Jed Metcher AUS Race Center Kawasaki ZX-10R + 45.090s
15. Sylvain Barrier FRA BMW Italia S2017RR + 46.444s
16. Roman Ramos ESP GO Eleven Kawasaki ZX-10R + 53.331s
17. Randy de Puniet FRA Voltcom Crescent Suzuki GSX-R2017 + 58.811s
18. Larry Pegram USA Team Hero EBR 2017RX + 1m 06.071s
19. Santiago Barragan ESP Grillini Kawasaki ZX-10R + 1m 06.110s
20. Imre Toth HUN Team Toth BMW S2017RR +1 lap

– Niccolo Canepa ITA Team Hero EBR 2017RX 14 laps completed
– Christophe Ponsson LUX Grillini Kawasaki ZX-10R 8 laps completed

Phillip Island, Australia

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *