Video: The route of Dakar 2017

Here, finally, and started the most adventurous rally marathon 2017. This year the Dakar passes through three states – it is Peru, Argentina and Libya, how rally organizers drafted the route described in the video, which was posted on the website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *