MotoGP 2017 | Results of the San Marino Grand Prix

13 -t is not a lucky number Marc Marquez. It is the thirteenth championship San Marino Grand Prix in Misano, in which one half of the fans kept fingers crossed for Marquez and his early victory in MotoGP in 2017 , and the second half fingers crossed in the hope that this will not happen and the home track, Valentino still help " yamahovtsam "keep out the podium crazy, in a good way, Marquez.

San Marino Grand Prix Dovizioso and Kruchlou

And so it was, after a good start Muvistar duo, especially Jorge Lorenzo, who soon went around the irrepressible Rossi and Marc Marquez, already clutching in his race. All the confrontation between Mark and Rossi lasted until the ninth circle, where the slow hairpin Marquez made a mistake under braking in an attempt to circumvent the Valentino and laid next to his bike, neither one nor the other in the fall did not hurt, but a return to the race Márquez lost fifty seconds. After that, all attention shifted to the second pileton, namely Dani Pedrossu and saws Ducati Dovizioso and Iannone in the fight for third place.

San Marino Grand Prix Rossi and Pedrosa

At the end of the thirteenth stage of the San Marino Grand Prix is ​​not only determined the champion, but also added intrigue – the fight for the second place because today Russia has significantly reduced the gap on points from Dani Pedrosa.

Video | San Marino Grand Prix

Results Grand Prix of San Marino

1. Valentino Rossi ITA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP / Yamaha 44: 14,586
2. Jorge Lorenzo SPA Movistar Yamaha MotoGP / Yamaha +1.578
3. Dani Pedrosa SPA Repsol Honda Team / Honda +4.276
4. Andrea Dovizioso ITA Ducati Team / Ducati +5.510
5. Andrea Iannone ITA Pramac Racing / Ducati +11.771
6. Pol Espargaro SPA Monster Yamaha Tech 3 / Yamaha +18.999
7. Bradley Smith GBR Monster Yamaha Tech 3 / Yamaha +23.100
8. Alvaro Bautista SPA GO & FUN Honda Gresini / Honda +36.458
9. Cal Crutchlow GBR Ducati Team / Ducati +38.480
10. Yonny Hernandez COL Energy TI Pramac Racing / Ducati +45.878
11. Karel Abraham CZE Cardion AB Motoracing / Honda +54.765
12. Hiroshi Aoyama JPN Drive M7 Aspar / Honda +56.775
13. Scott Redding GBR GO & FUN Honda Gresini / Honda +1: 02.734
14. Alex De Angelis RSM NGM Forward Racing / Forward Yamaha +1: 13.546
15. Marc Marquez SPA Repsol Honda Team / Honda +1: 15.948
16. Leon Camier GBR Drive M7 Aspar / Honda +1: 20.760
17. Michael Laverty GBR Paul Bird Motorsport / PBM +1: 26.422
18. Broc Parkes AUS Paul Bird Motorsport / PBM +1 lap
19. Hector Barbera SPA Avintia Racing / Avintia +1 lap
Aleix Espargaro SPA NGM Forward Racing / Forward Yamaha +1 lap
Stefan Bradl GER LCR Honda MotoGP / Honda +22 circle
Danilo Petrucci ITA Octo IodaRacing Team / ART +27 laps
Mike Di Meglio FRA Avintia Racing / Avintia NQ

Overall standings

1. Marc Marquez (Honda) – 289 points
2. Dani Pedrosa (Honda) – 215 (-74)
3. Valentino Rossi (Yamaha) – 214 (-75)
4. Jorge Lorenzo (Yamaha) – 177 (-112)
5. Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati) – 142 (-147)

San Marino Grand Prix / girls paddock

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *